NBA 2K13 E3 First Look Gameplay, Dunk Contest, And Thoughts/ NBA Elite 13 ScreenShots

Hola All! Smoove here to bring the latest news of the release of NBA 2k13! Boy, I cannot wait! It was very sad that NBA 2k13 didnt change due to the NBA lockout (2011). Hopefully NBA 2k13 gets Sports Game of the year again. ENOUGH TALK! Heres the Video preview that I have gotten from a good friend and bro of mine Smoove718954 on youtube.

As you can see, The game is not completely done yet. But hopefully this game will once again dominate NBA Elite 13. Oh and A lil’ heads up, NBA Elite 13 looks pretty cool. Heres a Vid from my other cool friend Dcopson!

Tell me what you think so far down in the comment section.

Kay, Guys I’ll keep you guys updated.

Smoove is Outers!

16 thoughts on “NBA 2K13 E3 First Look Gameplay, Dunk Contest, And Thoughts/ NBA Elite 13 ScreenShots

  1. minilebron3 says:

    Smoove the Spartans are interested in you and are offering you a contract.

    3 years- 12 million topians
    Can opt out of last year of contract

    ~Minilebron3~

  2. yitzrocks says:

    nba 2k13 theres gonna be no my payer mode its gonna be replaced with my career mode same thing just better able to customize what u wear able to tell the gm if u want a trade more billboards its just gonna be aweeeeeeesome

What do you think?