Hello.

SunsFan3

Hey Athletes! Suns here, this isn’t going to be the longest post ever, but I was just wondering if someone could answer some of my questions.

 

1 – What virtual game does everyone play?

2 – What are the most active blogs as of right now?

3 – Whose still active in the virtual worlds and blogs?

4 – Tell me the name of these active blogs.

 

Well, there’s not much else too say, sorry guys. However, I know I have said this in the past but I will attempt to make time to post on the blog every now and then just to check out whats new. 

 

Later Athletes,

SunsFan3 Sig

13 thoughts on “Hello.

  1. Nickelodeon12 on phone says:

    No one’s been around, sadly. It’s been almost 2 years since action allstars ended and it seems like everything’s coming to an end.

  2. Arshak says:

    1. Minecraft, It may not be considered a virtual world, but I play it as of right now without buying a Minecraft Account. If you want more information contact me via skype: theifoxnation
    2. None, Although I have a forum that is pretty popular, My website is aasmc.net
    3. Me, and a few others.
    4. I don’t know?

  3. coolguy174 says:

    Hey Suns I just recently checked this blog to see what’s up and I saw your post. Idk what anyone is doing but I wanna play something. I was looking at old AABL posts and I remembered how fun that was. And don’t worry, I’m in 8th grade now and I see how much of an idiot I looked like 2 years ago.

  4. babazies says:

    Aye man. I can’t help you with any games or blogs because I don’t really play any online games anymore. I think some people are on Woozworld, but I’m not sure who is.

    -Eyes

  5. Trouble says:

    Aye guys you probably dont remember me but Im Trouble10 or Troubleswagg from AAS and wooz, I play MC A ton, Im really good at the game Hmu on skype: IxLegendz

  6. Kool98 says:

    Yo its Kool98 ( Wow, that use name is mad lame… what was I thinking), I play online capture the flag its pretty cool. Hmu for more information if you even care. ( Link: koalabeast.com ).

What do you think?

