Guest Blogger Audition!

 Hello once again athletes!!!

It’s another contest time! This time, we have another Guest Blogger! I think is every non-Reporter’s favorite contest, considering they get to post on the blog. Last time, Nickelodeon12 was the lucky winner. I remind you you cannot win twice in 4 tries, just to be fair. The rules to enter are:

  • A 25-50 word comment explaining why you should be chosen
  • Must know something about sports
  • Must have proper grammar

That’s not that hard, is it? Exactly. Leave your entry in the comments section below. The winner will be announced after I have had time to contemplate. Sorry if this was a short post, but you know, it’s pretty important.

That’s it for now athletes. Remember to check the blog every day, and read all of the amazing posts by the Reporters.

Dalton0521

26 thoughts on “Guest Blogger Audition!

  1. drew2458 says:

    I think I should be guest blogger because I know a lot about sports and know a lot about statistics and about players and about every team and there history

  2. Brett297 says:

    Lol Cool.

    I think I need to be the guest blogger. I’ve been on the Blog for a while, and I’ve loved this blog ever since I started to check this blog daily.

    -Brett297

  3. woozworldsports says:

    I would like to be guest blogger because ROAA have been my role model for a while and I’d like to be apart of them. I know NBA, NFL,NHL,NBA, heck even soccer and im not that big of a fan of soccer.

    ~TheBenjiBangTBB

  4. dalt0521 says:

    I just played Chris Smoove in a MyTeam game. He had like a Sonics and Thunder mashup team and I had my try-hard lineup going.. I messaged him after the game saying “Good game. Were you recording?”.. He didn’t message back.. Does anyone still watch him? If so, tell me if he posts a video or something..
    P.S. Sorry for no posts..

  5. mattless says:

    I should be picked because,I have a wide variety of sports knowledge I know everything about Basketball,Baseball,Football,Soccer,college Football,E.T.C. that’s why I should be picked.

  6. Rivaldo Moran says:

    I should be the winner because I love Sports. My favorite sport is basketball but soccer is a close second. Theres lots of teams in the world my favorite teams ever are the Los Angeles Lakers and F.C Barcelona. Kobe Bryant got hurt again but the Lakers can get through it they have a killer bench. Leo Messi, what can i say about he is just a Freak Of Nature he can’t get any better than he already is that is why he is my idol.So that is why i should be the winner.
    ~BOBisDOPE

What do you think?

