FBA Announcement

 Hello once again athletes!!!

This is just a quick update post for those who are in the FBA. If you forgot, here are all of the people in the league:

  • MoneyC123
  • Coolguy174
  • Yitzrocks
  • Jok34
  • Brett297
  • MiniLebron3
  • Dttat2458
  • Ryguy832
  • TheBenjiBang
  • Aytan
  • Kingpin27

The draft will be held on Saturday, September 21st at 3:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 Central, 1:00 Mountain, 12:00 Pacific, 9:00 AM in Hawaii, and 1:00 AM in Russia (Sorry). No one really told me a date and time, so I picked what I thought would work. Let me know if it doesn’t work out.

That’s it for now athletes. Remember to check the blog every day, and read all of the amazing posts by the Reporters.

Dalton0521

24 thoughts on “FBA Announcement

  1. coolguy174 says:

    What if I live in Antarctica? Did you ever think of that? Did you ever think that I actually have internet in Antarctica and can actually survive? I thought so.

    • dalt0521 says:

      Terribly sorry. Don’t quite know what I was thinking. I went there to study the hereditary patterns of the black-brow albatross. Lol that’s a pretty convincing lie I made up.

    • dalt0521 says:

      Can’t communicate on the blog? And I did a quick IP address history search on your IP, and this is the first time you’ve commented, any thoughts on this?

  2. National6 says:

    Lol this isnt the first time i commented. it’s just that am not using my regular account. i set the email randomly

What do you think?

