Help Wanted! (Guest Blogger)

Capture Hello once again athletes!!!

^ The khakis are back!! As you read in the title, it’s time for Guest Blogger! This is a series where people who support the blog get the chance to post about: sports, themselves, or anything of that nature. It won’t be easy, but you can win this opportunity. Let’s do this like Nike!

As a Guest Blogger contestant, you must fill in these requirements:

  • Correct grammar around 90% of time. (We all have our mistakes)
  • Must know about sports. (Can’t be like: “The Heat just scored a touchdown!”)
  • Must be from Action Allstars. (Everyone should get that)
  • Must find a way to impress me. (Being funny, sports guru, etc.)

Try and keep the entry to no more than 100 words, but at least 25. If you are chosen, you may use up to 500 words. (Bonus points if you can provide a picture of yourself from AAS.) Self-promotion is allowed, but don’t get too crazy with it. You can brag about achievements on AAS, but don’t get too boastful. Shoutouts are welcomed and you will be able to help in choosing the next Guest Blogger. Most importantly, just have fun with it.

That will do it for now athletes! Remember to comment below with your entry to be the Guest Blogger! Remember to check the blog every single day, and read all of the amazing posts by the Reporters. Have a great day.

Spots are still available for the Athletes of AAS Fantasy Basketball League!

Later athletes,

https://reportersofactionallstars.files.wordpress.com/2011/10/dalt-sig.jpg?w=276&h=75&h=75

13 thoughts on “Help Wanted! (Guest Blogger)

  1. Brett297 says:

    I will enter to be the guest blogger, and also could you send me an invitation to the AAS Fantasy Basketball League?

  2. thebenjibang1 says:

    Dear RoAA,

    I want to be a guest blogger badly. I’ve been looking up to you guys ever since AAS begin. I’ve always wanted to be a Blogger on action allstars. I just didn’t know how I could. I can provide a picture of myself from AAS, and I look up to you guys a lot. AAS has improved me to be a better person, faster typer, and I hope you guys can consider this. I did a good idea with “Jersey Battle” and played some of the leagues in Action Allstars. I know you guys don’t like woozworld, but we made a few leagues on their, and I’ve improved as a player. I hope we can make ABL on WZW. But anyways, hope you see this. I put a lot of time and effort into it

    – TBB

    PS, Thanks for reading this! 😀

  3. coolguy174 says:

    Can me be thes new guest bloggers? Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee? Just kidding…wasn’t that grammar just superb?

What do you think?

