Guest Blogger? & Suns is back!

SunsFan3
Hey athletes. No, your eyes are not deceiving you I actually am back. I have seen that everyone has been posting, with that being said I will also contribute by posting more often. Before we get too all that good stuff, we here at RoAA do have some sad news 😦 , Sportstopia will not be finished. I know most of you are thinking Β that it wasn’t going to happen in the first place and we look very idiotic, but I want everyone to know that we gave it all we could and it didn’t work out. Alright, now on too that fun stuff! I will be choosing a new guest blogger, however there will be certain qualifications that the certain athlete must have before being chosen, such as excellent grammar, nice, and lastly original and not boring. So if you want to be the next guest blogger here at RoAA comment down below!

Well that’s all we have today folks, remembers to like this post, subscribe to our wonderful blog and our YouTube channel RoAAReporters, spread the word about our amazing blog coming back, and lastly have an amazing day.

Later Athletes,
SunsFan3 Sig

11 thoughts on “Guest Blogger? & Suns is back!

  1. SmooveGuy6 says:

    Hey broskees, long time no talk πŸ™‚ sorry I haven’t been on the blog for a long time, but I hope to keep in touch with u guys πŸ™‚ I’ll try to get on woozworld if u guys still get on there Lolss, so I hope we can stay in touch πŸ™‚ till then, SmooveGuy6 ;p

  2. Bostonfan209 says:

    Hey RoAA I would like to apply for the guest blogger position. I would like to apply for this because I ran a blog for the Boston leprechauns(when we had the basketball league on woozworld.) I am a pretty experienced blogger. I have also created blogs for school projects and things like that.

    Please take me in consideration for the guest blogger position

What do you think?

