I’m Back!

Shaqpic

Woah! Woah! Woah!

It’s ShaqOneal14  back on ROAA!

Man! I missed this blog! I’ve been checking ever since! I like the posts you guys make! But, the reason I wanted to join again is because I wanted to keep it active! I’ve been noticing that we don’t post much! I know that we need to keep it active to get rates and visits on this blog! Well, on my time on this blog, I will be posting sports updates, Sportstopia updates…. I hope ChefBahamas gets that world  done eh? He’s all good though… You can blame him it’s a lot of work! But yea! I will post at least ummm….. I don’t know, 7 – 10 times a week? Not everyday, but probably multiple posts a day :).  Let’s hope that we get this blog back up and running right?! Well, I have to go athlete’s! I’ll post later about the NBA Standings!

Laterz meh haters!

shaq

7 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. bostonfan209 says:

    Hey Shaq I have a suggestion I don’t know if you guys would like it you guys can try it on roblox and it is a block building and playing game it is a little tricky to make but I can help you I am pretty good

What do you think?

