NBA Update

eyes Hey athletes! I know it’s very quiet around here lately. For the people that stuck around, here’s another post.

From my last posts, I made predictions and updated the early season results. The Wizards still suck, but the Pistons are playing decent. I also made my player predictions. My DeMarcus Cousins prediction was off, but the man is a nutcase. My Paul George prediction was spot on, though.

We finally saw two big streaks come to an end. The Clippers 17-game win streak ended against Denver and the Bobcats 18-game losing streak ended against the Bulls.

AllStar game voting is happening and I’ll make some suggestions. STOP voting for Jeremy Lin. He is currently 3rd for backcourt players and is out of starting position. He isn’t even carrying Houston and there are 19 guards who average more points in the West that have fewer votes than him (one of them is Gordon Hayward). Vote for guys like Warriors F David Lee (20.2 PPG 11.1 RPG) or Rockets G James Harden (26.3 PPG 4.3 RPG 5.3 APG).

th

That Stephen Jackson injury was strange, funny, and annoying. It was strange, because I’ve never seen anything like that. It was funny, because he tried to act like a thug earlier and then he gets injured by tripping. And finally, it was annoying, because it seems like the waitress was way too close to court. Well, that was my rant for the day.

Later athletes!

Eyes sign

3 thoughts on “NBA Update

  1. coolguy174 says:

    Two things to say. First of all I’m posting again so check out http://coolguy174.wordpress.com/ second thing on most things I will be kpa26 except the blogs. Like on Nick’s site sportsmaster I am kpa26, and if sportstopia comes out I will be kpa26. Just telling everyone that.

What do you think?

