Merry Christmas! & What Did You Get/Do?

Swag
Hey Athletes! Last year I did a little post on what I got for Christmas and I asked you the viewers what you got. So this Christmas I am doing the same, however this year I also want to know what you received as well as what you did with your family, friends, loved ones etc. Who ever has the most interesting story/interesting list wins, remember interesting doesn’t always mean long ;). Anyways this is what I got for Christmas. I did get shirts and pants, but who wants to see pants and shirts right?

 https://i1.wp.com/images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx   https://i0.wp.com/store.thinkempire.com/gfx/products/fullsize/AuthenticLeather_ItalianLeatherBlack_1.JPG

https://i2.wp.com/www.holygrailgoods.com/1216-3563-large/mitchell-ness-toronto-raptors-snapback.jpg  
https://i2.wp.com/www.bullssnapbacks.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/San-Francisco-49ers-Snapbacks-Mitchell-Ness-300x227.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51c-4sy9a3L._SL500_SS500_.jpg    https://i0.wp.com/images.asos-media.com/inv/media/4/3/5/0/2310534/image3xl.jpg

Well that’s everything interesting that I got, what did you do this holiday season and what did you get? Answer in the comment section below. As always remember to like this post, subscribe to our wonderful blog, subscribe to the RoAA YouTube Channel, and most importantly have a wonderful day everyone.

Happy Holidays 🙂

Later Athletes,
Suns Holiday Signature

 

28 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! & What Did You Get/Do?

  1. minilebron3 says:

    first off i would like to wish all of you a merry christmas, second for christmas i got astro a40 headset and brand new golf clubs, woooh, also lebron x’s and thats it, well see ya later guys nice checkin in with ya

  2. coolguy174 says:

    I got a laptop, a few video games such as Madden NFL 13, New CP3 VI’S some nike socks, and a Larry Fitzgerald jersey. Great Christmas.

  3. awesomedude46 says:

    i got tickets to the colts vs texans game (right by the field on texAns sideline 20 yardline) i also got tickets to a purdue mens basketball agains william & mary game courtside seats. i got an appcopter which is awesome legos a starbucks giftcard mw4 and a really cool basketball hoop that has these glasses that i can use in the dark to make the backboard and ball glow i also got a dwight howard jersey and a headset for my xbox to use on xboxlive. HAPPY NEW YEAR! GO PURDUES BEAT WILLIAM&MARY. GO TEXANS BEAT THE COLTS(EVEN THOUGH THE COLTS OUR MY STATES TEAM AND I THINK ANDREW LUCK IS BEAST) GO REDSKINS BEAT THE COWBOYS(REDSKINS ARE MY FAORITE TEAM BECAUSE OF RGIII)AND I WENT TO STARBUCKS AND JUST HUNG OUT WITH MY FAMILY ALL DAY AND PLAYED XBOX WITH MY FRIEND AND DAD WHO I LOST TO BY 2 POINTS SHOULD HAVE BEEN A FOUL BUT THE REF DIDNT CALL IT BECAUSE HE WANTED THE DREAN TEAM TO WIN

  4. Nick says:

    I got video games like Halo 4 and Assassins Creed 3, New Nike Air Max shoes, a Foosball thing, and a bunch of other stuff. I went to my grandparents on Christmas Eve and my Aunts on Christmas Day. Good times.

  5. thebenjibang1 says:

    I got 6 xbox 360 games (madden 13, NHL 13, etc), sennhiser headphones (better then beats), xbox 360 headset, a bunch of NIU shirts (Better beat Florida State!!!) money, giftcards, tickets to NIU mens basketball, and a smiley face 🙂

  6. SmooveGuy6 says:

    To: Suns,Dalt,Eisner,Jok,Chef,Cool,Tbb,Brett, and other friends and fans,

    Hey guys, sorry I couldn’t be in any of the games and activity for a while. Its just that I can barely do anything on the computer now that school has made me get serious, but i just hope you guys still remember me as I’m trying to still stick friends and fans that has been on Action Allstars. And every time when I log in, I still see more comments rolling in for the Action Allstars tribute! I just hope I can be with my friends and this blog again. Right now, I’m trying to get my computer fixed or a new one so, as soon as that’s finished, I promise to be on WoozWorld the day I get it. Hope you understand. So until then, Peace

What do you think?

