Caption That!

Swag

Hey Athletes, Its been a while since I have posted due to school and sports, however I will try my best to post at least once every weekend. So I decided to bring back one very memorable game that everyone loved Caption That! Well everyone knows the rules, the selected athletes who have the funniest captions win. Lets get started shall we?

https://i0.wp.com/chatcola.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/738845dbe0ctures.jpg.jpg

Well that’s all for now. Happy Holidays 😀

Later Athletes,

Suns Holiday Signature

19 thoughts on “Caption That!

  1. Brett297 says:

    Soccer Player: MOM!!!!!!! You forgot my water bottle!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’M THIRSTY!!!!!!!!
    I HAVE A PAIN IN MY LOINS!!!!!!! IF THAT EVEN MAKES ANY SENSE!!!!!!!!

What do you think?

