ABL Games

Hey athletes, with the ABL Summer league now under way, more games will take place. Games this time will take place on Saturday. If you can’t make the games (meaning a whole team) we can reschedule. Here is what the schedule will look like.

Games for Saturday, August 4th

Wombats @ Spartans 

5:00 PM Eastern

4:00 PM Central

3:00 PM Mountain

2:00 PM Pacific

Cats @ Oceans

6:00 PM Eastern

5:00 PM Central

4:00 PM Mountain

3:00 PM Pacific

Leprechauns @ Bakers

7:00 PM Eastern

6:00 PM Central

5:00 PM Mountain

4:00 PM Pacific

Those are the scheduled games. If a whole team cannot make it we can re-schedule.

Please remember to like this post, subscribe to the blog, and subscribe to the RoAA Youtube channel where we will have a new video coming soon, but most importantly have a nice day!

What maneuver could possibly be smoover?

Advertisements

33 thoughts on “ABL Games

  1. coolguy174 says:

    I might not make Saturday, I have my baseball team’s championship game but not sure what time. I’ll keep you updated.

  2. bostonfan209 says:

    Five out of the six people on my team can’t make it
    Bostonfan
    Dog
    Vert
    Moneyc
    Landen
    That’s five out of six do plz make it 4 est

  3. minilebron3 says:

    Dalt we are going to have to reschedule our game. Aytan and Brett will not be able to come. Im still up in the air too. I will talk to my players and see if we could have the game tommorow around 3 pm eastern?

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s