USA Olympic Team

Hey athletes!!! The Olympics are right around the corner and the Mens basketball team is very versitile but not tall.

Point Guards- Russell Westbrook, Chris Paul, Deron Williams

Shooting Guards- James Harden, Kobe Bryant, Eric Gordon, Andre Iguodala

Small Forward- Kevin Durant, LeBron James, Carmelo Anthony, Rudy Gay

Power Forward- Chris Bosh, Anthony Davis, Blake Griffin

Center- Kevin Love, Tyson Chandler

Those guys are really good but the tallest guy on that team is Tyson Chandler. He is 7’1” but hes the only one to break the 7 foot mark. I beleive Davis, Iguodala, Harden, and Bosh could have been replaced with better players.

Davis could have been replaced with Marc Gasol or Greg Monroe. Iguodala could have been replaced with Dwayne Wade. Bosh could be replaced by LaMarcus Aldridge. And Harden could have been replaced with Tyreke Evans or Monta Ellis. I beleive they got jacked on the whole thing.

Yes, they are young aside from Wade, but they have very good talent. Natural scorers+Rebounders=Wins. It’s simple.

Once the free agent dust settles (around July 20-30) I will revise my NBA playoff projections. There will be large shake-ups.

Later Athletes! (PS Fantasy Basketball is now available, comment below to join the RoAA League)

https://reportersofactionallstars.files.wordpress.com/2011/10/dalt-sig.jpg?w=276&h=75&h=75

219 thoughts on “USA Olympic Team

  1. babazies says:

    The problem with your replacements is that none of the others were invited or qualified, except Wade. Wade said he wouldn’t participate, because of surgery.

  2. dalt0521 says:

    Eyes, I was just stating if the invites looked different things could’ve changed. Yes,, offseasons are usually wanted for rest and family, but maybe they would be like Kobe (for once) and be unselfish and be like normal superstars and be awesome (besides lebron) and play for the team. The USA will still win no matter what though……

  3. allstarnick99 says:

    I got the invite for fantasy basketball, but I’m going on vacation tomorrow so I won’t be on it till next Tuesday.

  4. coolguy174 says:

    That one was sent to nick Its a long story he told me his email wasnt working for some reason for espn so he used my email so can u send to *protected*

    ~Protected by Dalt~

  5. abbster2 says:

    I think this is a strong team but it’s so sad that all the good players are injured. I just saw you dalt and eyes!! Lawl!! haha!! Good luck with your Fantasy bball Haha

  6. drew2458 says:

    Hey dalt hold on I’ll make a espn account first thing in the mourning then I’ll accept it ok my computer is being all jacked up I can’t get on espn

  7. thebenjibang1 says:

    HEY HEY HEY!!! Wheres my invite to some fantasy BBALL! Can’t forget TBB!!! Please invite *protected* and if you did invite me to the blog please send it to this email…

    Greetings from CHICAGOOOOOOOOO

  8. chris13921Chris13921 says:

    Any reporter, can you (after you read this) delete it, but still respond. Please.
    May I be a reporter again. I used to be one, but nobody told me how to post or do anything on how to be a reporter. So may I be a reporter again and this time you tell me how to and what to do.

    ~Chris13921

  9. zacefron597 says:

    Hey Chef or Suns,Can i Join The Blog? Of course i Will Be Good
    Rep. So Plz You May Visit My Blog if you Want To- zacefron597.wordpress.com Plz Reply-
    Your Buddy Zack597,Zacefron597
    ~zacefron597

  10. derickrose120 says:

    gordon and gay missed the cut davis did but since blake griffin couldnt make it because he had to have surgery davis took his place i know because i watched the game last night and thats what they said

What do you think?

