To Inform You.

Hey Athlete’s!

Shaqoneal14 here!

With very important news!

Tomorrow I am going to Mexico for vacation! And I wanted to tell you this because I won’t be able to post for 3 weeks! I would like to apologize to the ROAA Team and to the viewers of ROAA. I would post from over there. But, where I am going, they have no service. But I’ll try to post from my Wii Console. And I will be back on either July 21st or July 22nd. But as soon as I get back, I will post. That’s if I don’t get back home late at night! But, I just wanted to let you know. So I will probably do 1 more post after this, but, then when I get back I will post a lot! So that’s just it!

~~~LATES~~~

 

4 thoughts on “To Inform You.

What do you think?

