Guess The Professional Athlete.

Hey Athlete’s!

SHAQONEAL14 here!

Have you guys been waiting for a contest lately? Well here is one!

GUESS THE PRO ATHLETE! The clues are:

  1. Was born on June 15, 1984.
  2. Bats with left.
  3. Pitches with right.
  4. Has 1,204 strikeouts
  5. Win-Loss Record: 71-48


Their are the hints. I will give you guys until Wednesday, why? Because on Saturday I will be going on vacation for 3 WEEKS. So due to that, I would like to apoligize to RoAA, because I will be gone for that long but before I go, I will try to at least make 5 – 10 posts. But as soon as I come back then, I will post. SO GET GUESSING!

~~~LATES~~~

shaqoneal14

17 thoughts on “Guess The Professional Athlete.

What do you think?

