What happened to Chatting?

Ahoy Athletes! Looks like Action Allstars Mods are taking control of the game! As you all might know, We cannot type or chat on Action Allstars. Of course the game has glitches and all, No chat? This has gone too far! First they change Action Allstars 2.1 to Action Allstars 2.0. They change the “Buy anything without membership” to “Buy anything WITH Membership”. And Now they change from free chat to safe chat only? This is getting out of line. Heres the proof:

Wah? Why is everything Safe Chatted?

Golly, im low on tokens!

See what I mean? Hopefully they better fix this. If not, I will automatically quit allstars. No questions asked.

CYA Athletes!

104 thoughts on “What happened to Chatting?

  1. heavymetal4 says:

    i know exactly why they did this **** and its cuz all the hackers and call back so they thought this will stop it. bull **** man. i just got MVP WAY TO PISS AWAY MY CASH!

  2. Eveling14 says:

    OMG this is sooooooooooo stupid! I can’t believed they’ve changed it! If they have that is…but still! We can’t say anything, I’m so ticked off about this

  3. Eveling14 says:

    Ever since the new Action Allstars all we’ve been getting is glitch and glitch, and frankly, it’s annoying me. Sorry, just going off on a little rant here…;) hehe

  4. bwin113 says:

    Sorry About That Just Got A Little Ticked.. But Jeez Action Allstars Was Like The Best Sports World! Now I Have high Hopes To Quit! This Is Just Urgh…

  5. pink68 says:

    well i am done with this game ima go get a new game like this. and i will miss this game GOODBYE ALL MY FRIENDS! BUT AT THE SAME TIME I AM HAPPY

  6. pink68 says:

    and to say goodbye to all my friends Shorty999999 BRITTANY33 bullsgirl alexiscoco jeffry5222 JJTHEBEST jjking2234 cutesissy4 lira8 madison0428 and tamard and tmac292 bye you guys you have been a real good friends to me i will miss all you guys and this game ALOT oh and alexis199998 is ugly LOL thats all i have to say.

  7. Brett297 says:

    Dear Action Allstar Friends,

    I am doing fine over here and I have made a few friends. We created a hockey league and i am on the royals. In fact, one of my friends over at Rinksters used to go on ActionAllstars like we did
    Anyways I am doing alright here
    I will write more letters to u guys

    Your Pal
    Brett297

  8. awesomedude46 says:

    this is not a glitch this is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooSTUPID IF UR WITH ME SAY I ON HERE

  9. bwin113 says:

    OMG…. Thanks For the Info Cool This Has Gone To Far.. Farewell Al Me Friends! I May Still be On Me WordPress But Until Chatting’s Back I Won’t Be On!

  10. bwin113 says:

    Action Allstars , I Hope You See You Will Lose All Your Players. If You Guys Want a ” sPOT ” World I Have Advice : Go To Toppstown It’s The Closest I Could Find For My Fellow Athletes

  11. crazyallstar says:

    Im staying and not deactivating cause if i quit and aa turns too normal soon WE ALL have too make an ac but if its still like this in a year This game is totally retarded

  12. lira8 says:

    pink68 is awesome and she had to leave someone do something please! this game is getting me pissed off people should have the chance to chat with friends that`s what this game is mostly about and buying things and all that stuff

  13. abbster2 says:

    Bye smooth I’ll cya on meez lol and miss you on actionallstars
    and go to my blog reportersofabbster2.wordpress.com and I made like a shout-out list to all my best buddies! 🙂

  14. crazyallstar says:

    Ok now im quiting on CRAZYALLSTAR but My best friend let me share his account with him He is Declan1234567 and I know why AA stoped the chatting because EVERYONE IS CHATTING AND NOT PLAYING GAMES THE MODS TOLD ME.

  15. randyorton230 says:

    We can’t Talk Because Nobody is really playing the games They keep Putting out turneys and New Games So We’ll Play Them But nobody does so they decided too Put All servers Safe Chat Plus Untill Lots i mean lots of us Play a bunch of mini games again

  16. pink68 says:

    Guys chat will not come back I ask the action allstar ppl and the action allstar ppl said this is how it is now. Like wow I just got my mvp back! Now all you can say is am a girl I am guy this is dumb. But still at the same time maybe ppl was saying bad words a lot. BUT still you take the chat. Off for. That

  17. lilrashad11 says:

    They need make chat enabled with parent’s permission by sending parent a email that they can verify to let 12- chat or if ur 13+, automatically text chat

  18. MONKEYQUESTFAN says:

    cHECK WICAPEDIA THEY SAID THE OLDER KIDS WERE TAKING OVER THE CHATTING THEY SAID IT WOULD BE MORE SAFFER FOR KIDS UNDER EIGHT YEARS OLD

    P.S THAT GAME WAS STUPID IN THHE FIRST PLACE

  19. crazyallstar says:

    I’m Quiting and My Lil Bro likes to just play The Games So he is Krazyallstar so if you want to see me if the chatting is back ‘ll have to go to his account, Bye =(

  20. dwade556 says:

    i pissed of because pink68 is my girl and she mad at me heyy shout out to pink heyy lira8 pease my girl need to chat on action allstars

  21. nationalswag1 says:

    i dont get this the glitch is getting out of control its been 2 months man im i lucky my dad can sue action allstars for this i cant take this shit pardon my tacos but im getting tired of this

    • KAYLIE788 says:

      I MISS ACTION ALLSTARS IM NOT MAD THAT THEY DID THAT THE GAME WAS OLD BUT I WANT ACTION ALLSTARS I WANT ACTION ALLSTARS I WANT ACTION ALLSTARS I WANT ACTION ALLSTARS I MISS IT SO MUCH THERE GONNA MAKE ME CRY EVERY DAY IF ACTION ALLSTARS IS NOT GONNA BE HERE FOR THE WHOLE 2 YEARS I NEED ACTION ALLSTARS PLEASE PLEASE

  22. derickrose120 says:

    you mother fogers took chating from us that is bull shipso you need to put it back on or i will quit and i hope body else will

  23. mati788 says:

    you guys are redicoulus so suck it and we do have a life but we do like actionallastars and for your information you are acting dumb and egsaterating and im sure you like other stuff and some times you get upsessed so be quiet!

  24. KAYLIE788 says:

    OK NOW IM PANIKING JUST OPEN AN OTHER WEB SITE THE SAME BUT JUST DIFFERENT NAME PLEASE I NEED ACTION ALLSTARS I HATE THIS I DONT CARE IF THERE GLITCHES I DONT CARE IF THERES NO CHATTING I JUST WANT ACTION ALLSTARS

What do you think?

