AABL is baaaacckk!!!!

 😉

Hey Mathleets, uh i meant Athletes, AABL is back in our presence.

Here are the players and teams of the AABL season.

Thunder: Starting lineups:Dalton0521 (3 yr vet) , Clayton1 (me 2 yr vet),  RYGUY832, Bench players: CoolGuy174, Ben427.

Clippers: Starting Lineups: Eisner24 (3 yr vet), National6, Sunsfan3 (3 yr vet), Bench players: Yourboy911 (rookie)

Celtics: Starting Lineups: Jok34(160 yr vet) 😉  ,Naomi12909 (rookie), TBB, Arshak13,Coolgirl1235,bre (hockoy)

Bulls: Starting Lineups:brett297,Jordan164, sidewinder55, heatlebron, dtatt, and hockoy Bench players: Sangye, Jabar100

here is the aabl schedule for this week!

double header action!

Sunday Games

Thunder @ Clippers Eastern- 5:00 pm
                                                  Central- 4:00 pm
                                                   Mountain- 3:00 pm
                                                   Pacific- 2:00 pm

This game will be held at National6’s Turf

Bulls @ Celtics Eastern-6:00pm
                                     Central-5:00 pm
                                    Mountain- 4:00 pm
                                      Pacific- 3:00 pm

This game will be held at Jok34’s Turf

If you want to be the first ones to know about all the aabl trades,stats,injuries, and everything else aabl follow our official aabl blog here is the link to it  http://aablsports.wordpress.com/

Later,

Advertisements

27 thoughts on “AABL is baaaacckk!!!!

  1. national6 says:

    ALL CLIPPERS MEMBERS AT MY TURF AT 4:30 EASTERN! DON’T BE LATE FOR PRACTICE Cause I WILL BE LOCKING IT AT 4:31 TO BE EXACT! YOU WILL BE THOUGHT PLAYS AND DRILLS

    Clippers coach Nat,
    approves this message

  2. eric2323 says:

    yo jok plz let me be on celtics i am a free agent looking to sign to almost anyone sadly 😦

    plz plz plz plz plz plz plz!

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s