Who do YOU think will win the Super Bowl???

 

 

8 thoughts on “Who do YOU think will win the Super Bowl???

  1. Luckyman101 says:

    Ugh, no offense cool, but I still DISLIKE Michael Vick. I know that the dog fighting was in the past but, the thing is he should of NEVER DONE THAT!! Its sort of like a thing you can’t say sorry for. It stays in peoples minds and determinds what people thing of him. I just don’t like him… 🙂

    :mrgreen: LETS GO GIANTS!!

  2. coolguy174 says:

    Lucky I get it, I know he should have never done that, and there is some people that can;t say sorry, I understand that, I am just one of the people that DO forgive him for it.

  3. yitzrocks says:

    i am a vikings fan so i dislike the packers they not winning the winna will be the eagles vick just came off his best year in his career they got a better defense they got WR and they will be VS they patriots got tom brady welker and my 2nd fave running danny wood head who is one of the smartest running backs so that’s what i think

What do you think?

